A Successful Year

Standard

Last night I was thinking back on the year and was really focusing on the Green Means Go Productions side of my life and wondering whether it’s all really been worth it this year. While there have definitely been times when I was a little frustrated and disappointed, I realize that in the end it was totally worth it. Getting to meet wonderful people like Lauris Vidal, Andy Smith, Ricky Kendall, Andrew Belle, and so many others through my work with GMG. I began watching some of the footage from the past 9 months and quickly remembered how great of an opportunity this really was. So thank to all of you who helped in any way, attended, enjoyed, or played. Long live Green Means Go.

-matthew
3:00 pm

Leave a Reply

