New Music Pt. 4

Standard

Here are some artists I’ve been listening to recently. Go check them out.


In A Safe PlaceThe Album Leaf
MySpace
Recommended Track – Over The Pond


The LadderAndrew Belle
MySpace
Recommended Track – Oh My Stars


The Coward’s ChoirAndy Zipf (Album available on NoiseTrade for free)
MySpace
Recommended Track – I’d Sing Hallelujah


Into The MorningBen Rector
MySpace
Recommended Track – Loving You Is Easy


Barton HollowThe Civil Wars
MySpace
Recommended Track – I’ve Got This Friend


Out Of My HandsGreen River Ordinance (Album availbe on NoiseTrade for free.)
MySpace
Recommended Track – Out Of My Hands


The inevitable And IHarvard
MySpace
Recommended Track – French Girls


Highrises In BrooklynKelley McRae
MySpace
Recommended Track – Sparrow


We Have An ElephantMichael Claytor And His Friends
Bandcamp
Recommended Track – Hairpins


Young The GiantYoung The Giant
MySpace
Recommended Track – My Body

Please check these great artists out. And let me know what you think.

-matthew
3:09 pm

Leave a Reply

